Though I adore fall and winter fashions, I am not quite ready to make the transition. I just haven’t wrapped my head around it; which is why getting dressed is mad difficult. I’m accustomed to cut offs & tee shirts and that’s not really conducive to this weather…but eh. What can I do?

So today didn’t go as planned, for I wanted to do absolutely nothing, but rest up. Needless to say, I still didn’t do ALL I needed to, but those abandoned have now been divided over the next few days…However. I did spend some time with my bestie. We did a little (I mean little) retail therapy, and then had dinner. Good times as always.

Guess I need to get ready for this weather. Nothing I can do about it, but embrace it 🙂 Have a good night beautiful people!

Shirt: Dad’s Skirt: Forever 21 Scarf: D.I.Y’d Boots: Doll House Earrings: Express Jewelry: Sundry

