Today was our last full day in NY, and it was bitter sweet. We had been so tired from the last few days, we chose to sleep in. We spent the remainder of the day in East Village falling in love with all the sites & things to do. Tomorrow we wrap up, and fly out in the evening. It’s been fun, but reality awaits.

Between our activities & the weather, today turned out to be perfect for my maxi skirt! Kept it simple, and layered a couple of tanks with it. Also, decided to wear my 2-finger ring I scored yesterday during our shopping trip… I’m such a klutz; I’ve already cracked one of the gems on mistake. But hey, can’t cry over spilled milk, right?

Well I’m off to relax. Hope everyone is having an awesome week!

Tanks: Love Culture & M.H. Skirt: Pea in a Pod Shoes: Marshall’s Necklace: JcPenny Earrings: Express & Ross Bag: United Colors Rings: Sundry Watch: Ross

Italian Ice

Italian Ice