New York city has been good to me thus far. Just wanted to share with you some sights, good eats, and of course fashions!

Today was chill for the most part. Our bike ride through Central Park was awesome. We had so much fun.

It was supposed to rain, but we only got a few sprinkles. This royal blue tule rosette shirt gave me feminine flare for my laid back attire. It all worked out perfectly for the bike ride, because that definitely wasn’t planned lol

Tomorrow is shopping day with big sis! I’m so excited…. Well off to get myself together, and see what the night shall hold. Be back soon!

Shorts: Arizona Shirt: The Limited Earrings: Hoops-Express Studs: Ross Scarf: Unknown Purse: United Colors of Beneton Shoes: Marshall’s

Little sis & bestie

Little sis & bestie

Her dress gave me so much life!

Her dress gave me so much life!

