Evening boat ride
Shorts: Target Tank:TjMaxx Watch:Ross Chain Purse: Aldo

Shorts: Target Tank:TjMaxx Watch:Ross Chain Purse: Aldo

Savannah River
Savannah River
Catching some sun

Catching some sun

Shirt:Santuary for Sears, Skirt: Gap, Shoes: I.N.C. Earrings: Macy's
Shirt:Santuary for Sears, Skirt: Gap, Shoes: I.N.C. Earrings: Macy’s

Was convinced that I wouldn’t be getting a trip to the beach, a weekend off, or any time to myself until my family vacay in July; but I spoke too soon. God always provides for my needs. So, both jobs allowed me the entire weekend off, so Kelly & I headed to Savannah. You know I can be absent minded, so I did not bring my camera on the trip :/ However I was able to snap a few shots with my phone (horrible quality).

I have been on an accessory craze lately; mostly watches, earrings, & rings. I bought the grey watch before my vacay, the white while I was away, the stud earrings (I can’t seem to take off) before I left, & found this sterling silver ring today before we left to come home. It was meant to be, because I’ve been needing a new ring to add to my everyday ring collection; & we hadn’t run into a sterling silver shop until hours before we left.

Anywho, I finally bought a much needed item for me to begin alterations & D.I.Y. projects; so I’m hoping I can get something done soon. Hope everyone’s weekend was blessed. Tomorrow begins a new week. Remember to do something for someone else everyday. If everyone looks out for someone else, everyone is covered 🙂

P.S. I just got the WordPress app on my phone & its my first post using it, so I’m anxious to see how this turns out. Please let me know what you think.

