So we didn’t make it to the premier for The Hangover 2, but the day was well spent none the less. No sense in wasting a day away just because your plans fall through. So the girls, and I, headed to one of our favorite stylish eateries for tapas and cocktails. We had a good time spending the day together in a few of our go-to hang-out spots.

I’m pretty sure I am getting bored with my closet: nothing fits right, I don’t want to put on half of it…ugh. I don’t want to do frivolous shopping either. So, I think its time for a closet evaluation. I found this beaded shirt that I haven’t worn in ages. My bestie called it an oldy, but goody, so I guess it worked out. I have no clue why I am not looking at the camera in any of my shots. Maybe I was camera shy yesterday. Hmmm…

Well I hope your Tuesday was amazing, and your Wednesday will be even better.

HAPPY HUMP DAY!

Skirt: Gap  Shirt: Lubi  Shoes: Nicole Miller for Khols  Jewelry: Sundry Sunglasses: Ray-Ban
