My Sunday was beautiful, and it’s not even over yet! I started off with service, then the church moved over to Piedmont Park for “Service in the Park.” We had a great time. The weather was awesome, and I got to spend some Q.T. with my sister (we chose to foot it to the park from the church, instead of drive). My church is laid back when it comes to “dress code,” which came in handy for the day’s activities. I enjoyed my day running through the streets of the city in my Keds. Oh yeah!…I know you have seen the chocolate watch before, but I fall deeper in love with it every time I wear it. Just a forewarning that you will see it more often 🙂

I hope everyone had a wonderful day, and an amazing weekend!

Shirt: Borrowed from Dad  Cami: Rave  Jeans: Old Navy  Shoes: Keds  Jacket: Dad’s  Pin:Gifted  Watch: “Scoop” Gifted  Necklace: Gifted  Earrings: Express  Jewelry: Sundry  Belt: Target
