So I had some down town at work, and just so happen to have my camera. Decided to share my work style with you all.  My work style doesn’t change from my everyday style; except the fact that I have to wear all black or black&white *blah* I love this lace jacket my cousin got me for Christmas. The dainty details are so me; and the lace trim is super chic. I work in a maternity clothing store, and was working in our collection store that day. With it being high end, and a boutique setting, there wasn’t much traffic; and a girl can only re-fold and hang so much.

I hope everyone has been wonderful. I don’t know about you all, but talks of warmer weather, and beach filled days have been the topic of conversation lately. I’m so ready for the seasons to come. But I’ll enjoy the winter weather while its here. Have an awesome weekend!

Skirt: Gap  Tank: Misc  Jacket: Lauren Conrad for Khols  Tights: Target  Shoes: Target  Necklace: Gifted  Earrings: Dots  Watch: Gifted              Jewelry: Sundry

