I spent my Saturday out, and about with one of my besties. She had errands to run, and wanted to take me to meet a friend of hers that owns a boutique. There were quite a few pieces I plan to go back for, so I will disclose more info at a later date. Although the sun was shinning bright, and the Georgia temperatures were high, I opted for all blue. I didn’t get to use my cardigan, but I grabbed it in case the evening brought a little wind. All in all, my Saturday was like I like them….out of the house with some of my favorite people (went out with my other bestie later that night) with nothing but life to live. I hope you all enjoyed your weekend.

Skirt: Mom’s I shortened  Shirt: Express  Cardigan: Old Navy  Shoes: A.B.S by Allen Schwartz  Necklace: JcPenny Other Jewelry: Sundry  Bag: United Colors of Benetton  Shades: Ray Ban

