Last night’s 82nd Annual Academy Awards red carpet was filled with gorgeous women in some of the most glamorous gowns. Honestly, I don’t know if I have a favorite, or even 2 for that matter. Hollywood’s elite pulled out all the stops last night, and it paid off well. There were a plethora of strapless gowns, accompanied by asymmetrical and embellished shoulder gowns. The color pallet ranged from hues of blue, to golden beauty, with  a splash of dazzling crimson glory. I have found a few looks for less that you can gather for a night on the town, a special occasion, and even prom (for my younger lovelies).

I wonder who Rachel Zoe styled. I ask this, because I know she styles Cameron Diaz and Anne Hathaway (who was MIA, and oh so missed…I love her red carpet beauty). Zoe is set to air a new season of her show, so I’m excited to see if the Oscars will make any of the season’s episodes. Below are my finds that I felt were fabulous for one reason or another. Let me know who your favorites were.

