I would first like to say Happy New Year and thank you to all of you that have continued to support Blue Jean Clouds in my time of absence. I had no intentions of being away from you all this long, but I began some new projects and just lost time to write for myself and connect with you all. I am a fashion contributor for Indakno.com, so when you need your fix  ;0) come check me out there.

I hope everyone had a safe and wonderful holiday and I am so excited to see what’s in store for 2010. I will leave with sharing my excitement for the upcoming V Magazine “The Size Issue.” This, Every Body is Beautiful, issue will be on stands January 14th and I cannot wait. Clink on the link to view the video from V Magazine and check out these gorgeous photos below from the shoot’s stylist, Nicola Formichetti. Enjoy!

TTYS

V MAgazine Photo Shoot

