Seafoam Reeboks, Slate Gourmets, and Violet Reeboks

Seafoam Reeboks, Slate Gourmets, and Violet Reeboks

I was sitting around the other day and thought to myself  “Man, I don’t show enough love to my fellas.”  I adore fashions of both sexes, so it is only right that I do more for my guys. I ran across some kicks that I thought you all might like, so I decided to share. Though kicks are year round footwear, it’s now fall. Every girl is running around feigning for their fall footwear fix, so I’m sure you fellas are doing the same. So, let me know what you think or if you have already had your eyes set on any of them.

*If you have found some hot kicks of your own or a wish list pair, share! I would love to do a post for you!

Denim Blazer Mid Premium and Dunk Hi Premiums

Denim Blazer Mid Premium and Dunk Hi Premiums

