Exaggerated shoulder action!

Exaggerated shoulder action!

The weather is changing and I am excited! I absolutely adore fall fashions and all that it brings. Fall is about layering and pairing those summer finds you couldn’t wait to use for slightly cooler weather. If you’re anything like me you might be a tad bit wound up about the fall fashions and not know where to begin. Personally, I am beginning with outer wear, and decided to help you get started! This season holds a plethora of jackets and blazers of many different styles. Whether you are looking for your leather biker jacket, boyfriend blazer, or denim throw-on its waiting to be found and rocked by you. I journeyed to Topshop to gather some ideas to show you all. This season embellishments and exaggerated shoulders are FAB! I have always been into personalizing my pieces, so this season should be fun. Embellishments and exaggerated shoulders do not just apply to outer wear, but clothes as well. The one shoulder dress and exaggerated shoulder top are also popular trends. However, I picked a few pieces from Topshop that I found to portray this season’s outer wear necessities. Remember, trends are simply that and should be a guide. Individuality is key…you never want to look like anyone other than yourself!

If this isn't bejeweled enough for you, I don't know what is...lol

If this isn't bejeweled enough for you, I don't know what is...lol

Love blazers..have one I'm ready to wear now :-)

Love blazers..have one I'm ready to wear now 🙂

Embellished biker jacket. Season's hautness!

Embellished biker jacket. Season's hautness!

